Oct 032020

Captain Kangaroo premiered on television on CBS in 1955. The show ended in 1984.

Mickey Mouse Club began its first season on ABC also in 1955. The original series ended in 1960, but it was revamped in 1977 to 1979 and again in 1989 to 1996.

Share Button

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>